SCTC Leadership for 2020-2021

Executive Officer Committee

President, Chuck Vondra • [email protected]                                                
Executive Vice President, Steve Leaden • 
[email protected]
Senior Vice President and Treasurer, Denise Munro • [email protected]
Vice President and Secretary, Cheryl Odee Helm • [email protected]
Vice President, Jon Arnold •  [email protected]


Art Yonemoto •  [email protected]
Cheryl O'Brien • [email protected]
Bobra Bush •  [email protected]  
Greg Pittman •  [email protected]
Melissa Swartz •  [email protected]
Lee Balaklaw • [email protected]

VAC Board Members/Committee Chairs

President, Fran Blackburn
EVP, Dave Clardy •  Mitel
           Supporting Membership & International Committees 
SVP, Frank Tersigni, Altivon •  A ConvergeOne Company
          Supporting VAC On-Boarding, Conferences
VP Conferences, Marsha Bailey •  Sharpen
VP Fireside Chats, Nancy Gates •  Primas Group
VP VAC Webinars, Mark Fletcher •  911 Inform